Big Tricks

guitar-on-bed-big-tricks

 

 

 

#mce_temp_url#

 

This blogger

gives us a

How-to Tour

 

of HDR imagery using free software and a normal compact camera. 

#mce_temp_url#

Please note: This article is no longer available at that link. 

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Big Tricks”

  1. Ross Says:

    No problem on the update.
    Yeah, I’ve got a few paintings up on DeviantArt (http://rossdonovan.deviantart.com/gallery/), mainly abstract. I don’t often plan my paintings, I just go with what I feel and work off of what I’ve put down onto the canvas. Probably my best ones are the newest on there and the oldest few… a few of those on there are just testers of ideas I had.

    • planetcity1 Says:

      Thanks for the link. You have some nice work there. Besides the guitar series, the ones that immediately caught my eye were the electric chair piece and the one titled ‘Bitten’. I too like working intuitively rather than having something totally planned as that method always allows plenty of room for new insights and discovery.

  2. Ross Says:

    This is out of date. I no longer have this article on my blog.

    • planetcity1 Says:

      Ross:
      Thanks for the heads up on that and the reminder that it’s been a while since I last visited.
      Do you post photos of your paintings somewhere? I would love to see what style you are
      using at the moment…

Leave a Reply

