Digital art: 62409

magabstrct1c62409

© Diane Beaty

 

This piece began as a bit of a pattern I noticed on the back

of a magnet where some glue and paper had stuck. I scanned

the magnet and proceeded from there though Photoshop

and Picnik until the piece looked finished to me. What title

(or titles) would you suggest???

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Digital art: 62409”

  1. I, Like The View Says:

    this is really really interesting

    I’d call it “Ripped”

Leave a Reply

