Everly Brothers – All I have To Do Is Dream

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Everly Brothers – All I have To Do Is Dream”

  1. I, Like The View Says:

    lovely!

    altho today, I’ve decided to stop dreaming and start getting things done

    (-:

    • planetcity1 Says:

      Could you tell I was in music mode this morning??? The Sandman poem led me to think about Mr. Sandman, which led me to the next video, and the next, and the next, and this little spurt was all set off by the pic of Mel’s cute little dragon. (Don’t ask.)
      Get things done if you must. As for me, I am in desperate need of a nap…

Leave a Reply

