Animated E-cards

English Artist Jacquie Lawson always has 

enchanting animated e-cards to choose from

for the holiday season.

Check out all of the latest here: 

#mce_temp_url#

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Animated E-cards”

  1. Mel Says:

    (((((((((( PC ))))))))))

    Happy, Joyous Holiday to you, ma’am. 🙂

    I hope Santa was nice to you!

  2. 47whitebuffalo Says:

    Greetings Planetcity1. Hope all is well at your edge of the cyberswamp.

  3. Mel Says:

    Ohhhhhhh….. I was here last night and got so busy playing with the cards…. *hanging head* I failed to leave a comment to let you know how much I enjoyed playing with the cards.

    Gosh….the crabby guy on the beach was too cute—and the little angel, awwwww…..brilliant.

    k… Gonna go play again! LOL
    Thanks for the play time–one can’t have too much of that. Right? 🙂

  4. Bill Howdle Says:

    My friend I had to pop over to thank you for the supportive comment you left for Joy. I am trying to come up with a response but am really struggling with it. Thank you for stepping up so quickly.
    Bill

  5. I, Like The View Says:

    I might have to resort to these, since I haven’t gotten around to sending my cards yet. . .

    . . .or perhaps the postcards I sent earlier in the year will make up for it!

  6. pondering4cat Says:

    Here is another ecard site with beautiful animated ecards, http://www.ojolie.com.

Leave a Reply

