Printable Coloring Pages

Grandparents.com

offers free coloring

pages at the 

following addy:

#mce_temp_url#

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Printable Coloring Pages”

  1. facelift Says:

    I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog.

    I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own website now 😉

  2. femmechatat Says:

    Good evening

    We do not agree with this year BRIT awards decision.

    Please go to see our little web poll

    http://micropoll.com/t/KDqOnZBCWt

    Lady Gaga can not be better than Nina Hagen

    Poll supported by BRIT awards 2010 sponsor femmestyle
    nasenkorrektur

    Pet Shop Boys surprise lucky BRITs fan with a MasterCard Priceless Gig in their living room

  3. LarryLove Says:

    Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya 🙂

  4. Spadoman Says:

    Grandparents are always looking for activities. Thanks for the link!

    • planetcity1 Says:

      You’re welcome. That’s a good site to get some hints on activities. And let’s face it,
      coloring is fun at any age. It’s something our local art guild used to do with nursing home
      residents and the folks always seemed to have a blast. I remember one guy in particular —
      he never kept inside the lines but he turned out some of the most wonderful color-filled
      abstracts I ever saw.

  5. Mel Says:

    UH oh…… LOL For grandparents–HA!

    k….. I got new (well, they’re mostly new) twistable coloured pencils! I’m game!

    And yes, thankyou…..very much better this morning.
    Good ’nuff to go in search of new colouring pages!
    <– personally likes the kalidescope ones! 🙂

  6. I, Like The View Says:

    that looks like a beautiful quilt – I’m going to follow the link now, so see what other inspirations are offered

    thank you

Leave a Reply

